Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
SHIRLEY G from on 7/23/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I have been using Concours for a couple of years now. I used to take my Mercedes"

"I have been using Concours for a couple of years now. I used to take my Mercedes to the dealer and felt I was getting ripped off. Concours is very fair and honest. Phil is great. Do go to the dealer and get sold on things you really don't need."
5 star rating
LORA F from on 7/22/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great honest guys. Very pleased"

"Great honest guys. Very pleased"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 7/20/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Dependable, quick service that you can trust."

"Dependable, quick service that you can trust."
5 star rating
BELINDA B from on 7/19/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"It is always a pleasure as well as an excellent experience with all car repairs "

"It is always a pleasure as well as an excellent experience with all car repairs I have had done. You know what you count on and that is, excellence in service, communication & above all else the honesty and integrity by which Concours Motors stands for and behind. Always a total piece of mind with any repairs they have performed on my car and have recommended them to many with no hesitation. Thank you Phil and JR for your true commitment and dedication in serving your customers at a standard that is definitely above the rest. Thank you again."
5 star rating
KAREN M from on 7/18/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"You can trust Phil and all the guys at Concours Motors to only do what is needed"

"You can trust Phil and all the guys at Concours Motors to only do what is needed and at a fair price. We have two cars each with about 130k miles, and Concours Motors does their routine maintenance. They also do a thorough check of the cars and catch things before they are trouble. It is nice to have the confidence that our cars are still dependable and run like new. We are looking forward to many more miles and many more visits to Concours Motors"
5 star rating
WAYLAND D from on 7/14/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"TIME AFTER TIME I AM SO HAPPY WITH THE CARE I GET FOR MY CAR. THESE GUYS ARE THE"

"TIME AFTER TIME I AM SO HAPPY WITH THE CARE I GET FOR MY CAR. THESE GUYS ARE THE BEST!!!"
5 star rating
CRAIG H from on 7/12/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I am very pleased with the professional and courteous service I receive from the"

"I am very pleased with the professional and courteous service I receive from the friendly people at Concourse Motors. They do a very thorough job of servicing our Mini Cooper."
5 star rating
DONNA M from on 7/7/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Fabulous service! Very kind and honest! Would recommend Concours Motors to anyon"

"Fabulous service! Very kind and honest! Would recommend Concours Motors to anyone who requires service on their VW's."
5 star rating
KEN/LISA M from on 7/5/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"They did a good job with the repairs and explaining to me what needed to be done"

"They did a good job with the repairs and explaining to me what needed to be done."
5 star rating
KIMBERLY S from on 7/4/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service, friendly staff, well managed operation"

"Excellent service, friendly staff, well managed operation"

Reviews from Google