Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
JOHN K from on 9/10/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"As usual, the service was friendly and prompt. The workmanship was good but the "

"As usual, the service was friendly and prompt. The workmanship was good but the final invoice was somewhat higher than original quote. Irritating end to an otherwise flawless performance. Will return in the future but will make sure there is clear understanding of charges."
5 star rating
JOANN C from on 9/5/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I always like the service You both give. Couldn't be better. Be glad when the "

"I always like the service You both give. Couldn't be better. Be glad when the driveway or blacktop is re-done"
5 star rating
FORTUNE N from on 8/29/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I have always had great experiences with these guys. They know what they are doi"

"I have always had great experiences with these guys. They know what they are doing and give great service. The new location is easier to access and is always clean. Highly recommend them!"
5 star rating
BOB S from on 8/16/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"could not have been anything nicer...and the service was fantastic..."

"could not have been anything nicer...and the service was fantastic..."
5 star rating
MARJORIE H from on 8/11/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"JR & Phil always do an excellent job from the minute I walk in to the time I pic"

"JR & Phil always do an excellent job from the minute I walk in to the time I pick up my car with great customer service, EXCELLENT honest work on my Mini Cooper, & fair prices! I've been a customer for years and will continue to be one!"
5 star rating
KEN Q from on 8/8/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Whether its our old Beamer or the Infinity you guys are always great! We want t"

"Whether its our old Beamer or the Infinity you guys are always great! We want to keep our Beamer as long as possible and with your experience and great work it looks like we will have it forever! 185,000 and still driving like new. Thank-you!"
5 star rating
PATTY H from on 8/5/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great staff, clean, upfront with repairs needed and good customer service."

"Great staff, clean, upfront with repairs needed and good customer service."
5 star rating
JOHN J from on 8/3/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The new shop is meticulously clean? Service A was performed rapidly upon arriva"

"The new shop is meticulously clean? Service A was performed rapidly upon arrival. There was no wait. The shop manager was attentive and responsive to my questions about the vehicle. I definately recommend this shop. The service rates are noticeably less than the local MB dealership rates."
5 star rating
JESSICA R from on 7/27/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"They have very good pricing and excellent service."

"They have very good pricing and excellent service."
5 star rating
SHIRLEY G from on 7/23/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I have been using Concours for a couple of years now. I used to take my Mercedes"

"I have been using Concours for a couple of years now. I used to take my Mercedes to the dealer and felt I was getting ripped off. Concours is very fair and honest. Phil is great. Do go to the dealer and get sold on things you really don't need."

Reviews from Google