Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
ROBERT T from on 9/26/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The service at Concours was outstanding. My car was finished on time and the sta"

"The service at Concours was outstanding. My car was finished on time and the staff communicated with me well throughout the process. Concours staff are extremely honest and their fees are very reasonable."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 9/23/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Concours Motors is a great place to have your car serviced."

"Concours Motors is a great place to have your car serviced."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 9/20/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Work was great, efficient and honest. Will bring my car there again for any oth"

"Work was great, efficient and honest. Will bring my car there again for any other service needs!"
5 star rating
MARYLEE I from on 9/19/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I have owned this car for two years.... must say that this was the most wonderfu"

"I have owned this car for two years.... must say that this was the most wonderful experience that I've EVER had with any of my cars....... Thanks again, Phil....."
5 star rating
CLINT K from on 9/19/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The service as always, was excellent! I would highly recommend this business to "

"The service as always, was excellent! I would highly recommend this business to anyone. They are honest and will tell you what you need done without adding any "additional" repairs! As a long time customer, I will continue to do business here."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 9/17/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Thanks for taking care of my needed brake work on my 2004 Volvo, with a short tu"

"Thanks for taking care of my needed brake work on my 2004 Volvo, with a short turnaround. Great work, quick response, and a fair price. I'll return again!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 9/16/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"For the first time during the ownership of my BMW I decided to take a friends re"

"For the first time during the ownership of my BMW I decided to take a friends referral and try Concours. All of my prior service appointments were at the Dealer. I was impressed with the cleanliness of the shop and reception, the customer service, the staff, and found the pricing to be very fair and of course much less than the dealer. I will definitely return!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 9/16/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I totally trust the people and the work done at Concours Motors. I know it is d"

"I totally trust the people and the work done at Concours Motors. I know it is done right. Since my life depends on it, as I hurl myself and my family down the road in this car at 60+ miles an hour I need to know that I am in a sound car. It is important to me, my life is in their hands."
5 star rating
CINDY L from on 9/15/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"It was Great we will definately be back. Thank you"

"It was Great we will definately be back. Thank you"
5 star rating
TRINA M from on 9/13/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"it was as always perfact."

"it was as always perfact."

Reviews from Google