Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
KAREN M from on 11/30/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Phil and all the guys at Concours do a quality job that you can count on. When "

"Phil and all the guys at Concours do a quality job that you can count on. When it comes to my wife's car, I want to know that the work is done and done right. I never want to hear that she is stuck along the highway. His team does a great job of being sure that all is working well. They do not do unnecessary work. Last spring, they let us know that her brake pads would soon need to be replaced. They monitored them each oil change, and when it was time to change them they did. Good, honest people."
5 star rating
LEO M from on 11/14/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I was pleased with the service and the way the repairs were presented to me. Yo"

"I was pleased with the service and the way the repairs were presented to me. You are looking to help me maintain my MB to insure it is safe. The repairs were completed as stated. Is expensive to maintain but I must remember the car is 14 years old."
5 star rating
JULIET E from on 11/13/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Concours is the best. Wouldn't take my car anywhere else."

"Concours is the best. Wouldn't take my car anywhere else."
5 star rating
JIM W from on 11/13/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Got in and out quickly."

"Got in and out quickly."
5 star rating
TOM D from on 11/13/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"That is what happens when your car runs again. Thanks for the new battery Phil."

"That is what happens when your car runs again. Thanks for the new battery Phil."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 11/4/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I appreciate the real customer service and being treated like an adult. I also "

"I appreciate the real customer service and being treated like an adult. I also appreciate their ability to correct the sloppy mechanical work done by the local BMW dealership."
5 star rating
JASON B from on 11/3/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service! Highly recommend to others."

"Excellent service! Highly recommend to others."
5 star rating
TANA W from on 10/31/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"This is such a nice repair shop for women. Phil is friendly and very understandi"

"This is such a nice repair shop for women. Phil is friendly and very understanding. I believe this is the very best service my car has every received. I can walk to the new shop, and it is very comfortable to wait for your car."
5 star rating
MARK F from on 10/27/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"JR,Phil and his crew are as always, know their clients,know their suject matter "

"JR,Phil and his crew are as always, know their clients,know their suject matter and have good people skills, much like a good teacher.I 'm glad I switched over from the dealership to service my Sabaru Outback."
5 star rating
EDWARD K from on 10/24/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Walked in and the new shop is so nice and clean. Got my car taking in right away"

"Walked in and the new shop is so nice and clean. Got my car taking in right away. Service was timely and the price was right. Overall excellent experience."

Reviews from Google