Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
KATE/RALPH Q from on 12/11/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Would love to have WiFi when I'm there waiting for my car!!"

"Would love to have WiFi when I'm there waiting for my car!!"
5 star rating
BELINDA B from on 12/8/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"My experience at Concours Motors was EXCELLENT as always. Concours Motors defini"

"My experience at Concours Motors was EXCELLENT as always. Concours Motors definitely sets a very high standard and in my opinion always exceed that every time. They are professional, honest, friendly and their workmanship definitely sets a higher standard. I have referred several people to Concours of which were as pleased as I have always been with each and every one of my visits. I will without question continue to help in their success. Thank you Concours Motors for your great workmanship once again.."
5 star rating
SIS P from on 12/6/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Fixed the problem missed by two previous mechanics! But did not check all syste"

"Fixed the problem missed by two previous mechanics! But did not check all system at the end. So one fuse was blown after the repair and had to take the car back. Should perform thorough checkup at the end."
5 star rating
SUE S from on 12/4/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service!"

"Excellent service!"
5 star rating
JACALYN P from on 12/4/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I love these guys! They always take great care of me and I've never felt as if "

"I love these guys! They always take great care of me and I've never felt as if they were over charging or telling me to get unnecessary repairs."
5 star rating
JEAN S from on 12/2/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I think Concours Motors is the greatest . They take terrific care of their cust"

"I think Concours Motors is the greatest . They take terrific care of their customers and their cars. They are fair, honest and experienced. I don't hesitate to recommend them."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 12/1/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great Job on my mini. Price was fair, manager was honest and workers were friend"

"Great Job on my mini. Price was fair, manager was honest and workers were friendly.Will go back."
5 star rating
DORATHY P from on 11/30/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I feel so good to finally have a place to go that will take care of my car and t"

"I feel so good to finally have a place to go that will take care of my car and truthfully tell me what services needs to be performed."
5 star rating
MICHEAL H from on 11/30/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I alwsys get a great experience when I come into concours motors. They are hones"

"I alwsys get a great experience when I come into concours motors. They are honest, and I love that"
5 star rating
KAREN M from on 11/30/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Phil and all the guys at Concours do a quality job that you can count on. When "

"Phil and all the guys at Concours do a quality job that you can count on. When it comes to my wife's car, I want to know that the work is done and done right. I never want to hear that she is stuck along the highway. His team does a great job of being sure that all is working well. They do not do unnecessary work. Last spring, they let us know that her brake pads would soon need to be replaced. They monitored them each oil change, and when it was time to change them they did. Good, honest people."

Reviews from Google