Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
JOANNE H from on 3/30/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"As the other reviewers stated, the experience was awesome. I will return. J"

"As the other reviewers stated, the experience was awesome. I will return. J"
5 star rating
EIRRIANS M from on 3/30/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I needed a repair done to my BMW X3 before my upcoming trip to Big Bear. Phil t"

"I needed a repair done to my BMW X3 before my upcoming trip to Big Bear. Phil took care of the repair right away, even though it was last minute. Thank you!"
5 star rating
MICHEAL H from on 3/30/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The guys at the front counter are really ugly but they r honest"

"The guys at the front counter are really ugly but they r honest"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 3/22/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very pleased."

"Very pleased."
5 star rating
CINDY L from on 3/20/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great service we are so glad to find Concours Motors since we moved here!"

"Great service we are so glad to find Concours Motors since we moved here!"
5 star rating
JASON L from on 3/19/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I've happily been a customer for 5 years. I have been very pleased with the leve"

"I've happily been a customer for 5 years. I have been very pleased with the level of customer and ecstatic with the level of expertise and quality of workmanship. Phil & Jr truly know how an auto repair should be operated."
5 star rating
LISA B from on 3/15/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Overall experieince was good. Was disappointed I have to return for windshiled w"

"Overall experieince was good. Was disappointed I have to return for windshiled wiper replacement but circumstances leading to this were beyond control of Concours."
5 star rating
JERRY S from on 3/13/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Always courteous, professional and thorough...it's important to have an auto mec"

"Always courteous, professional and thorough...it's important to have an auto mechanic you can trust."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 3/7/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I find them to be courteous, honest, and prompt in caring for my BMW. I have tr"

"I find them to be courteous, honest, and prompt in caring for my BMW. I have trust in Concours Motors."
5 star rating
CAROL C from on 3/7/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"always excellent service"

"always excellent service"

Reviews from Google