Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
SUNJAY/ELIZABETH M from on 5/14/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Concours is the best. Period. I trust them completely to keep my S320 in tip-top"

"Concours is the best. Period. I trust them completely to keep my S320 in tip-top shape, and they come through every time. JR and Phil run a tight ship. Thank you!"
5 star rating
JOANN C from on 5/10/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I've always received excellent service. I would be happy to recommend Concourse"

"I've always received excellent service. I would be happy to recommend Concourse Motors to anyone. Joann Cunningham"
5 star rating
CRAIG H from on 5/7/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I have always received the very best of service from Concours Motors. They are a"

"I have always received the very best of service from Concours Motors. They are always friendly, professional and thorough!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 5/3/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I appreciate being treated like a valued customer. They examine the vehicle, re"

"I appreciate being treated like a valued customer. They examine the vehicle, review the tests with you, discuss the problem and physically show you where and what it is, then give you the options and costs. I wish that my doctor was as thorough and professional."
5 star rating
COZETTE W from on 4/30/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Expect the best...excellent, professional and honest service!"

"Expect the best...excellent, professional and honest service!"
5 star rating
LYNDA R from on 4/18/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I feel very confident in the workmanship at Concours and appreciate the excellen"

"I feel very confident in the workmanship at Concours and appreciate the excellent service I receive each time I come in."
5 star rating
DAVID C from on 4/12/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Good timing and excellent service at a reasonable price. Many thanks."

"Good timing and excellent service at a reasonable price. Many thanks."
5 star rating
KEVIN H from on 4/11/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I appreciate there honesty"

"I appreciate there honesty"
5 star rating
RON P from on 4/11/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Had an electrical problem which was quickly found & they had me out the door in "

"Had an electrical problem which was quickly found & they had me out the door in short order. JR & Phil are always good about explaining the problem & what was done to fix it. They really understand foreign cars."
5 star rating
JAMES P from on 4/1/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great service...professional staff...honest...price for fixing our car was lower"

"Great service...professional staff...honest...price for fixing our car was lower than the origional estimate..."

Reviews from Google