Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
STEVE S from on 10/19/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great guys, great work, great experience."

"Great guys, great work, great experience."
5 star rating
LESLIE E from on 10/18/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I found Phil and Gary to be very professional. The diagnosis of my car problems "

"I found Phil and Gary to be very professional. The diagnosis of my car problems was fast and thorough. Phil took the time to explain in detail the various options that I had as the car required major work."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 10/11/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The service from Concours Motors is excellent! They keep you informed and have "

"The service from Concours Motors is excellent! They keep you informed and have your car ready when they promise."
5 star rating
SARAH S from on 5/29/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"When I take my automobile to Concourse, I have great relief knowing that the qua"

"When I take my automobile to Concourse, I have great relief knowing that the quality of the service is superior, and I don't have to worry that something was not done correctly."
5 star rating
ROBERT G from on 5/18/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"As always Phil was very professional and efficient."

"As always Phil was very professional and efficient."
5 star rating
RICK/ DEBBIE B from on 5/17/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Always consistent great work here!"

"Always consistent great work here!"
5 star rating
MITCH V from on 5/14/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"This was my first time at Concours Motors and I was very pleased with their serv"

"This was my first time at Concours Motors and I was very pleased with their service, courtesy and friendly approach."
5 star rating
PEGGY/RICK W from on 5/14/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The service and attention received from Concours motors was outstanding!"

"The service and attention received from Concours motors was outstanding!"
5 star rating
KAREN M from on 5/14/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent as always"

"Excellent as always"
5 star rating
SUNJAY/ELIZABETH M from on 5/14/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Concours is the best. Period. I trust them completely to keep my S320 in tip-top"

"Concours is the best. Period. I trust them completely to keep my S320 in tip-top shape, and they come through every time. JR and Phil run a tight ship. Thank you!"

Reviews from Google