Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
JASON B from on 11/1/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service, well-run operation. Highly professional staff. I recommend "

"Excellent service, well-run operation. Highly professional staff. I recommend others to have their cars serviced at Concours."
5 star rating
PAT/PAUL E from on 11/1/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great job as always. Concours maintains our Mercedes and BMW and does excellent"

"Great job as always. Concours maintains our Mercedes and BMW and does excellent work at reasonable prices. Phil and Jr. explain what and why they recommend particular work and do it on time and on budget. In my opinion, that's all you can ask for in a shop."
5 star rating
FRANK P from on 11/1/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Thank you for the great service."

"Thank you for the great service."
5 star rating
KENYA L from on 11/1/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Thank you for your excellent work!!!!!"

"Thank you for your excellent work!!!!!"
5 star rating
NORMA Z from on 10/31/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great, as always. I feel like J.R.. and Phil really care and want to give me the"

"Great, as always. I feel like J.R.. and Phil really care and want to give me the best service possible at the most reasonable cost and keep me safe on the road."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 10/31/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Fairly cheap compared to other places"

"Fairly cheap compared to other places"
5 star rating
ANGIE N from on 10/30/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Phil and his crew members provided me with excellent and professional service! I"

"Phil and his crew members provided me with excellent and professional service! I came in for a simple light bulb replacement after leaving the dealership who quoted me 800 dollars to replace bulbs!!!! My clients had recommended me Concours motor for quite a while but I kept going to my dealership. Now I know why my clients love this place! I didn't have an appointment but that was no problem. The facilty is clean and the lobby waiting area is large and airy which is very important for those of us who stay and wait for our car being service. 40 bucks later my BMW and happy self is out of there! I am very happy with this place! Hope I don't have to come back I certainly will if my car needs work! No more dealership ripe off for me!"
5 star rating
KAREN M from on 10/26/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"It is comforting to know that we can trust the guys at Concours Motors to keep o"

"It is comforting to know that we can trust the guys at Concours Motors to keep our cars up and going. I appreciate their help in making sure we keep up with our maintenance schedule, so we can be sure that our cars are preforming at their peak and we do not have to be worried about being stuck at the side of the road. We have nearly 400,000 combined miles on our three cars, and they all run like new. Thanks Concours Motors!"
5 star rating
TOM/GAIL R from on 10/25/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Always treated with courtesy and respect and problems are solved in a timely man"

"Always treated with courtesy and respect and problems are solved in a timely manner."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 10/24/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"This is my third visit and I continue to be impressed."

"This is my third visit and I continue to be impressed."

Reviews from Google