Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
GEORGE C from on 10/12/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"very good got the job done in a timely manner and pleasant to work with"

"very good got the job done in a timely manner and pleasant to work with"
5 star rating
NICK G from on 10/7/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"friendly staff and clean shop!"

"friendly staff and clean shop!"
5 star rating
MIKE M from on 10/6/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Gary is always so friendly and professional and explains in detail what is being"

"Gary is always so friendly and professional and explains in detail what is being done to fix my car's issues. He's also proactive about addressing potential issues. I always feel so reassured once I get my car back that everything was handled and there won't be more problems. Thanks for the great service!"
5 star rating
ROBIN L from on 10/6/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"My visit was pleasant, timely and informative."

"My visit was pleasant, timely and informative."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 10/3/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Courteous, professional, prompt customer service with reasonable pricing for rep"

"Courteous, professional, prompt customer service with reasonable pricing for repairs. A welcome experience."
5 star rating
LISA / ARTURO R from on 9/30/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Always pleased with the service and the price!! So glad Concours Motors was reco"

"Always pleased with the service and the price!! So glad Concours Motors was recommended to me by a friend. Only shop I will take my beemers to!"
5 star rating
JAMES L from on 9/27/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Thank you to the Concours crew, great job."

"Thank you to the Concours crew, great job."
5 star rating
MICHAEL H from on 9/26/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Thorough, honest, fair, exactly what you want when dealing with with a situation"

"Thorough, honest, fair, exactly what you want when dealing with with a situation that you could easily be taken advantage of. The entire crew at Concours is a pleasure to deal with."
5 star rating
ROBERT K from on 9/25/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"These guys are awsome I would recomend everybody with a foreign car to go to the"

"These guys are awsome I would recomend everybody with a foreign car to go to them they will figure out the problem if I break down again I will definately take it to them for sure thanks Concours you are the best!!!!"
5 star rating
COLETTE F from on 9/19/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Always efficient, informative and friendly."

"Always efficient, informative and friendly."

Reviews from Google