Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
EDWARDO S from on 4/24/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Trustworthy, Informative and Great Customer Service"

"Trustworthy, Informative and Great Customer Service"
5 star rating
ANNETTE O from on 4/23/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"This was the first time to have my BMW 535i serviced by Concours Motors and I wa"

"This was the first time to have my BMW 535i serviced by Concours Motors and I was impressed by the high level of customer service. I especially appreciate the technician taking photo's of the issues which were in need of repairs, detailed explanation, and links with even more details. The Front Office staff are very friendly and also provide high level of customer service !"
5 star rating
SHERRIE M from on 4/23/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Competent, friendly employees that keep my car in excellent running order."

"Competent, friendly employees that keep my car in excellent running order."
5 star rating
ANDREW P from on 4/22/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service as always."

"Excellent service as always."
5 star rating
BART / KIM O from on 4/18/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service. Clean service area. Professional staff ."

"Excellent service. Clean service area. Professional staff ."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 4/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Most helpful and excellent service"

"Most helpful and excellent service"
5 star rating
LONNIE C from on 4/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I used to work on motorcycles for a living so I was confident I could handle a ""

"I used to work on motorcycles for a living so I was confident I could handle a "simple" fix on my Mom's elderly Volvo. Well that was a mistake. After cursing and swearing for three or four hours I conceded defeat and took it to my guys at Concourse. Of course they fixed it the same day and only charged me for one hour of labor (they should have charged me more for being stupid). If I got back into the business and opened my own motorcycle repair shop I'd use Concourse Motors for my model. I am that impressed. Don't take your car anywhere else."
5 star rating
LONNIE C from on 4/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"What can I say? They take care of my baby at a fair price. I've taken my cars to"

"What can I say? They take care of my baby at a fair price. I've taken my cars to dealerships and independents over the years and these guys are the best. Period. Don't take your car anywhere else. Having a shuttle for their customers is a BIG plus too."
5 star rating
BILL B from on 4/15/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I am a refugee of Audi of Oxnard and the high cost of dealership repair. As my w"

"I am a refugee of Audi of Oxnard and the high cost of dealership repair. As my wife would say "fair and honest!""
5 star rating
LUIS G from on 4/15/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"THEY HAD MY CAR READY AT THE TIME THEY SAID THEY WOULD. DIDNT BEAT AROUND THE B"

"THEY HAD MY CAR READY AT THE TIME THEY SAID THEY WOULD. DIDNT BEAT AROUND THE BUSH. GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE WITH SHUTTLE AND ALL. CAR FEELS GREAT AND GAVE ME A RUN DOWN OF WHAT OTHER WORK NEEDS TO BE DONE TO MY CAR"

Reviews from Google