Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Anonymous from on 6/22/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I recommend them"
5 star rating
jennifer partmann from ventura on 6/20/2020 for an auto service of their 2013 Volkswagen Eos and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent"
5 star rating
Judy Roll from ventura on 6/18/2020 for an auto service of their 2011 BMW 5-Series and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"I would say they know their stuff they're professional and they do a good job."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 6/17/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"Amazing service, they know a lot about German cars."
5 star rating
Brian Hanson from ventura on 6/4/2020 for an auto service of their 2015 Mini Cooper and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"I wasn’t happy with the last place I took my MINI for service. I know several people who know Phil. They told me to see him at Concours and I’m glad I did! Great service and will bring my MINI back!!"
5 star rating
Angela Wilcox from san buenaventura on 5/30/2020 for an auto service of their 2007 Mini Cooper and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"I have told many people about Concours Motors quality and always brag about how clean everything is."
5 star rating
Dezi Brannon from ventura on 5/29/2020 for an auto service of their 2001 Mercedes-Benz C-Class and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Exceptional customer service Detailed explanation of service"
5 star rating
Daniel Corrigan from camarillo on 5/29/2020 for an auto service of their 2015 BMW 4-Series Gran Coupe and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"They provide high quality work at affordable prices. They triage the needs of the vehicle doing what is necessary and scheduling what is to come. They are friendly, patient and understanding. Thank you, Concours!"
5 star rating
Georgette Whitten from san buenaventura on 5/23/2020 for an auto service of their 2008 Volkswagen New Beetle and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"I would tell them they could never go wrong by going to Concours to service their automobile."
5 star rating
Matthew Garcia from on 5/22/2020 for an auto service of their 2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"Better than the dealership"

Reviews from Google