Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
DALE L from on 10/3/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great service as always!"

"Great service as always!"
5 star rating
MIKE G from on 10/1/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Better than I expected."

"Better than I expected."
5 star rating
LORI D from on 9/27/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I can't imagine going anywhere else! I never have to wonder if charges are fair "

"I can't imagine going anywhere else! I never have to wonder if charges are fair because I KNOW they are. I was referred to JR and Phil and have since then referred two people to them, I never refer friends and family unless I'm really happy."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 9/23/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service. Phil Sylvester was most helpful and knowledgeable. He was abl"

"Excellent service. Phil Sylvester was most helpful and knowledgeable. He was able to guide us in our decision about our old Mercedes S Class in very professional manner. We are in the process of buying another Mercedes and will be back as new customers thanks to Phil."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 9/20/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Service is always prompt, courteous and reasonably priced. Nice that they can pr"

"Service is always prompt, courteous and reasonably priced. Nice that they can provide transportation to home or work while the car is being repaired."
5 star rating
TOM F from on 9/16/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"thorough and knowledgable"

"thorough and knowledgable"
5 star rating
CURT / JENNIFER C from on 9/15/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Such a relief to be able to bring our Mercedes into a shop and have complete con"

"Such a relief to be able to bring our Mercedes into a shop and have complete confidence that the work will be done correctly and not have to worry about being taken advantage of. Everyone there is extremely professional and the shop is immaculate. Phil our sales rep was excellent and really took the time with us that we needed. Thank you for the great service. Look forward to having routine maintenance completed by you."
5 star rating
CONNIE T from on 9/3/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The staff at Concourse is professional and courteous. Phil provided me with a l"

"The staff at Concourse is professional and courteous. Phil provided me with a list of items that they recomended for attention accompanied by photos of each item to my email for me to review prior to making any decision about the work to be done."
5 star rating
JENNIFER J from on 9/3/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Concourse is the best service & value around! This was my first experience with "

"Concourse is the best service & value around! This was my first experience with them and I won't take my car anywhere else now!"
5 star rating
JULIE M from on 9/1/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Everyone there is courteous and respectful which makes taking care of any of my "

"Everyone there is courteous and respectful which makes taking care of any of my car needs easy."

Reviews from Google