Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
JULIO F from on 10/18/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"very professional place, provided with a very detail report after they did the i"

"very professional place, provided with a very detail report after they did the inspection, pictures included, shop very clean, because the professionalism showed I decided to have my vehicle fixed, very satisfied, recommended to family and friends already. Phil was superb with his service and taking the time to explain the issues that were important to address immediately."
5 star rating
JOHN/GINETTE S from on 10/16/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I have put my trust in Concours Motors with my SL500 since the day I bought it. "

"I have put my trust in Concours Motors with my SL500 since the day I bought it. 150,000 miles later, she purrs like a kitten! I would recommend them to anyone/everyone I know, without hesitation."
5 star rating
JAMES O from on 10/15/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"They were able to take my car upon short notice, and did an excellent job. Grea"

"They were able to take my car upon short notice, and did an excellent job. Great experience."
5 star rating
LISA U from on 10/13/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Concours Motors got me right in when my car overheated. They quickly diagnosed a"

"Concours Motors got me right in when my car overheated. They quickly diagnosed and repaired my car, and their nice driver took me home, and picked me up when my car was done."
5 star rating
SARA P from on 10/12/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I'm a fairly new customer of Concours Motors and needless to say I am now a loya"

"I'm a fairly new customer of Concours Motors and needless to say I am now a loyal customer of theirs. Phil, the service manager is not only knowledgeable but also explains each repair thoroughly in an easy to understand manner. The previous shop I went to for maintenance and repairs ever since I purchased my car had previously recommended a repair of my brakes and so I mentioned this to Phil during my first visit. It turns out that I didn't need to have my brakes repaired after their inspection (complete with report and photos emailed to me). That first experience was very impressive and honest too. Imagine that! They could've just replaced my brakes and charged me a lot of money since I would have been none the wiser but instead, they were honest and now they have a loyal customer in me. Their hours are at times inconvenient for working folks but having a shop and service manager like Phil that I can rely on, the value and benefit I receive greatly outweighs a minor inconvenience. I've been telling my friends about Concours ever since. Thank you!"
5 star rating
ROBIN K from on 10/12/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Clean, friendly and accommodating"

"Clean, friendly and accommodating"
5 star rating
TOM A from on 10/10/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"You all always do a great job."

"You all always do a great job."
5 star rating
STEVE B from on 10/9/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very knowledgeable, friendly, courteous and helpful. They performed a very thoro"

"Very knowledgeable, friendly, courteous and helpful. They performed a very thorough pre-purchase inspection with no notice in less than 4 hours."
5 star rating
MICHAEL E from on 10/8/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Everybody was/is awesome. Thanks for finding and fixing the problem."

"Everybody was/is awesome. Thanks for finding and fixing the problem."
5 star rating
MATHEW N from on 10/7/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Ive been coming to Concourse for 4 of my vehicles throughout the last 3 years an"

"Ive been coming to Concourse for 4 of my vehicles throughout the last 3 years and I must say, you guys always look after me. Its like a family experience and I know Im gonna be looked after so I Can't thank you enough."

Reviews from Google