Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
RANDY C from on 11/23/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Felt like you guys were honest and friendly and I'll likely return. Some of the"

"Felt like you guys were honest and friendly and I'll likely return. Some of the prices seemed a bit high, $300 to replace a bulb and 2 filters is certainly steep."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 11/19/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Gary and team took my sprinter van in unscheduled for a check engine light and w"

"Gary and team took my sprinter van in unscheduled for a check engine light and within 24 hours It was cruising down the highway with a far more pep. Gary et all rock!"
5 star rating
MARGARET N from on 11/18/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Love these guys. Always take my Audi here - great explanation of what's needed,"

"Love these guys. Always take my Audi here - great explanation of what's needed, accurate estimate, and time needed for work. It's done when they say, costs what they said and runs great after each visit. I live within a couple of miles of the shop and they even run me home when I drop off my car. Won't take my car anywhere else."
5 star rating
TOM F from on 11/16/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Friendly service. Made appointment and told them I would wait. Took 40 minutes b"

"Friendly service. Made appointment and told them I would wait. Took 40 minutes before cat was started. Then service took 2 hours as expected. Found some grease on passenger floor mat."
5 star rating
LARRY J from on 11/13/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great place,very professional ."

"Great place,very professional ."
5 star rating
PAM Y from on 11/11/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The shop is always great!! Never a bad experience!!! Professional, pleasant, kno"

"The shop is always great!! Never a bad experience!!! Professional, pleasant, knowledgeable always smiling."
5 star rating
JASON L from on 11/10/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Always a pleasure doing business here which is very difficult to say for an auto"

"Always a pleasure doing business here which is very difficult to say for an automotive shop. Very respectful staff, clean shop, fair prices and they constantly strive to improve."
5 star rating
WAYLAND D from on 11/10/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"THESE GUYS ARE LIKE FAMILY, THE BEST OR NOTHING."

"THESE GUYS ARE LIKE FAMILY, THE BEST OR NOTHING."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 11/8/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service all around!"

"Excellent service all around!"
5 star rating
WALT W from on 11/6/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I was very satisfied and pleased with the automotive service and customer servic"

"I was very satisfied and pleased with the automotive service and customer service I received from Concours Motors. I will most definitely recommend Concours to my family and friends."

Reviews from Google