Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
HOWARD M from on 6/23/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"AS ALWAYS THE STAFF AT CONCOURS LISTENED CAREFULLY TO OUR CONCERNS AND GAVE US C"

"AS ALWAYS THE STAFF AT CONCOURS LISTENED CAREFULLY TO OUR CONCERNS AND GAVE US CLEAR FEEDBACK ON"
5 star rating
LISA / ARTURO R from on 6/23/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"What's there to say except you guys/gals are the best shop in Ventura County! H"

"What's there to say except you guys/gals are the best shop in Ventura County! Honest, professional, friendly and the best prices when it comes to maintenance of my Beemers!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 6/22/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The inspection is intense. Lots of photos & comments that are emailed to you. Ev"

"The inspection is intense. Lots of photos & comments that are emailed to you. Everything you should know about your car, but were afraid to ask."
5 star rating
ROBIN S from on 6/21/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"JR really took the time to explain and show me what was wrong with my car and I "

"JR really took the time to explain and show me what was wrong with my car and I truly appreciated that."
5 star rating
JOSE G from on 6/17/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"It was a very pleasant experience. Service and staff : magnificent. Thanks."

"It was a very pleasant experience. Service and staff : magnificent. Thanks."
5 star rating
TERRY S from on 6/8/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I've had nothing but excellent service from all the people at Concours. I bought"

"I've had nothing but excellent service from all the people at Concours. I bought a project car (1993 325i) last Sept. and have brought it in for major service four times. And every time the problem gets repaired the first time. I have much more to do with my project car, but as for the motor and transmission, it's in perfect running condition. Two thumbs for all the personal at Concours."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 6/6/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Good service and helpful inspection report, the added pictures were a nice touch"

"Good service and helpful inspection report, the added pictures were a nice touch!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 6/6/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Thanks for getting my car in and headlight repaired so quickly!"

"Thanks for getting my car in and headlight repaired so quickly!"
5 star rating
RAMON C from on 6/2/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent customer service. Courteous shuttle drives. Good mechanical work. My o"

"Excellent customer service. Courteous shuttle drives. Good mechanical work. My only complaint is Thai was not provided a discount for "Liking" the shop on Facebook, as advertised. Even after I mentioned it upon checkout."
5 star rating
TYLER B from on 6/1/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Tl;dr- Concours saved my ass from missing a car show and did it with great custo"

"Tl;dr- Concours saved my ass from missing a car show and did it with great customer service. Thank you to the crew (especially Phil) and I will absolutely be returning."

Reviews from Google