Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
SYLVESTER O from on 7/8/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"As usual, my experience at Concours Motors was very nice. Phil is always very he"

"As usual, my experience at Concours Motors was very nice. Phil is always very helpful and courteous. My car is running well but the more important thing is that the company stands behind its work and will take care of any problems that arise from a repair they carry out."
5 star rating
JIM W from on 7/8/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service on short notice."

"Excellent service on short notice."
5 star rating
TERRY R from on 7/7/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I have always had great service"

"I have always had great service"
5 star rating
JONATHAN E from on 7/6/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Had a coil pack go wrong on Cylinder 4 yesterday, paired with a spark plug that "

"Had a coil pack go wrong on Cylinder 4 yesterday, paired with a spark plug that decided to get stupid, causing the dreaded random misfire as well as a Cylinder 4 code. Dropped the car off and had it back by 2pm with a new coil, four new plugs, and no codes. Then I drove the car for an hour and came back to run the codes and make sure nothing was pending, which you all did without hesitation, thank you very much. I'm very happy to have spent my money with you, so, well done. But let's have some better snack options in the lobby. Tell one of the local pastry shops to drop off a box of something fresh every day and advertise the bejeezus out of the space, which makes the snack service free to you and better for us :-)"
5 star rating
ALBERT C from on 7/5/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"This is my second time using this service center and the two gentle men up front"

"This is my second time using this service center and the two gentle men up front named Phill and Gerardo are very good listeners when there is a problem with my vehicle. They help me understand how the X5 services work. I have always gone to the BMW dealer, but I think I found my new home for service with these two guys and their service technicians. Thanks fellas!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 6/30/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding local service provider!"

"Outstanding local service provider!"
5 star rating
DIANE Y from on 6/28/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"My car broke down when I was visiting Venture. It was towed to Concours Motors "

"My car broke down when I was visiting Venture. It was towed to Concours Motors on the recommendation of a friend. My experience was truly outstanding. Concours is honest, thorough, and provides full information on the status of the car's systems. My car was repaired in a timely manner and I felt the cost was reasonable. I would recommend Concours Motors to everyone with no hesitation. Dianne"
5 star rating
JEAN S from on 6/27/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"You guys are the greatest, always take such good care of me and my car. I never"

"You guys are the greatest, always take such good care of me and my car. I never hesitate to recommend you to anyone. Top notch"
5 star rating
MIKE/JUDY B from on 6/25/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"As always a good experience yet and expensive one !!!!! Lol"

"As always a good experience yet and expensive one !!!!! Lol"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 6/25/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I'm outstanding"

"I'm outstanding"

Reviews from Google